Guitar players! Check out my summer workshop…

I will be offering a 4-day acoustic guitar workshop this coming July at my home in beautiful southwest Scotland. If you are a guitar player interested in learning my integrated percussive approach, this will be a thorough, in-depth opportunity to gain the foundations of my playing style – a style that has been a major influence on many of today’s top players. All ages and skill levels are welcome.

In order to ensure the highest quality learning environment, space will be limited.

For more information, click the link below.
https://www.prestonreed.com/preston-s-summer-workshop

Hope to see you in July! 😊

This entry was posted in Composing, Guitar, Learning, Music, Performing, Teaching and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment